Chris Brown Is Dropping a 45-Track Album This October

© Provided by Billboard

By Jessica McKinney

Credit: Jessica McKinney

So, Chris Brown dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon, and it’s super long – 45 songs long to exact. The tracklist was reportedly confirmed on the iTunes pre-order page earlier this week.

The lengthy tracklist reportedly features the pre-released singles, “Party” featuring Usher and Gucci Mane, “Privacy,” and “Grass Ain’t Greener.” Additionally, with an album this long, it’s got to have a handful of features. The album will reportedly include appearances by Young Thug, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, and interestingly enough, R. Kelly.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon follows the release of 2015’s Royalty, which was named after his daughter. It’s unclear why Brown chose to roll out such a long project, but hopefully Team Breezy has blocked off enough time to play it from start to finish.

The album will drop on Oct. 31. Check out the tracklist below.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tracklist

  1. “Lost & Found”
  2. “Privacy”
  3. “Juicy Booty” Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
  4. “Questions”
  5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
  6. “Roses”
  7. “Confidence”
  8. “Rock Your Body”
  9. “Tempo”
  10. “Handle It” Feat. DJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
  11. “Sip”
  12. “Everybody Knows”
  13. “To My Bed”
  14. “Hope You Do”
  15. “This Ain’t”
  16. “Pull Up”
  17. “Party” Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
  18. “Sensei” Feat. A1
  19. “Summer Breeze”
  20. “No Exit”
  21. “Pills & Automobiles” Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodak Black
  22. “Hurt the Same”
  23. “I Love Her”
  24. “You Like”
  25. “Nowhere”
  26. “Other Ni**as”
  27. “Tough Love”
  28. “Paradise”
  29. “Covered in You”
  30. “Even”
  31. “High End” Feat. Future and Young Thug
  32. “On Me”
  33. “Tell Me What to Do”
  34. “Frustrated”
  35. “Enemy”
  36. “If You’re Down”
  37. “Bite My Tongue”
  38. “Run Away”
  39. “This Way”
  40. “Yellow Tape”
  41. “Reddi Whip”
  42. “Hangover”
  43. “Emotion”
  44. “Only 4 Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
  45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”
Show More

Globe Afrique News Desk

Globe Afrique’s News Desk coordinates and analyses news stories from around the world as well as the gathering or distribution of news. Globe Afrique, a US-based institution, is Africa’s leading investigative media entity. The institution’s researchers, analysts, reporters, and contributors deeply investigate and report on a single topic of interest, such as serious crimes, political corruption, or corporate wrongdoing. The institution, which sometimes spends weeks or months researching and preparing investigative reports, also researches into social and legal issues. Have a news tip, write to globeafriquellc@gmail.com
Back to top button
Translate »
Subscribe To Globe Afrique

Subscribe To Globe Afrique

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This